Jotz Conklin – Guitar / Vocals
Matt Kelleher – Guitar
Kyle Wallace – Bass

Formed in 2013 by four musicians with a wide range of musical tastes, Love Muscle emanates a style that is comparable to no other. Their songs will bring forth emotions that will make you want to dance, get groovy, and rock out like you never have before.

During the winter of 2016-2017, Love Muscle recorded their first studio album, Flex, at Farm of Wolves in Longmont, Colorado, in collaboration with producer Julian Peterson and audio engineer Robb Krysl.

Listen now!


© 2017 Love Muscle | Theme: Illdy